The Realtor® of The Year Award

The Realtor® of The Year Award is one of the highest awards Realtor® Associations across the world bestow on one of their members each year for their significant contributions to the advancement of the Association, the real estate profession and the communities we serve. Congratulations to Jennifer Jule of Keller Williams Realty.

Elaine Bongarzone -Photo _

The Realtor® of Outstanding Service Award

The Realtor® of Outstanding Service Award is presented to a member who has given countless hours of their time to South Shore Realtors® over a period of years. Through dedication to the organization, this individual exemplifies the meaning of outstanding service. Congratulations to Elaine Bongarzone of Jack Conway & Co., Inc.

Read More
Angelo Nuby DSCN2927

The Affiliate of the Year Award

The Affiliate of the Year Award recognizes a South Shore Realtors® Affiliate Member whose active involvement and support of our Association and members makes us stand up and take notice. Congratulations to Angelo Nuby of MassHousing.

Read More
Dawn Hadley no background

The Rising Star Award

The Rising Star Award recognizes those who have demonstrated success in the real estate business early in their career and are active volunteers in their community and industry. Congratulations to Dawn Hadley of Engle & Volkers

Pam Laliberte new headshot (2)

The Realtor® Spirit Award

The Realtor® Spirit Award recognizes those who motivate and support other industry practitioners through actions, words, cooperative spirit and their generosity in sharing their time to help others. Congratulations to Pam LaLiberte of Keller Williams South Watuppa

Ellen Johnson

The Realtor® Spirit Award

Ellen Johnson of Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage.

Read More
Brodeur no background

The President Award

The President Award recipient(s) are chosen by the current President and bestowed upon those who have greatly contributed to the Association in ways that stood out during the current President's term. Congratulations to David Brodeur of David Brodeur Realty, LLC and Robert (Bob) Sullivan of Bay Market Real Estate.

Read More
Bob Sullivan No Background

The President Award

Robert (Bob) Sullivan of Bay Market Real Estate.

Read More