Governance / Board of Directors

Governance / BOD

South Shore Realtors®

The Association is governed by an elected Board of Directors and managed by the Chief Executive Officer. The Board establishes policies and programs to meet the needs of its members.  The Association operates in accordance with the South Shore Realtors® Bylaws, Local, State and Federal Laws, non-profit regulations and the policies and procedures adopted by the Board of Directors.  They are assisted in their undertakings by various Committees and Task Forces that make recommendations to the Board and serve as volunteer leadership in the Association.

South Shore Realtors® 2019 Leadership Team

President and Chairperson, Board of Directors
Christine Silva
William Raveis Real Estate

President-Elect, Board of Directors
Mary D’Ambra
William Raveis Real Estate

Vice President, Board of Directors
Janet Murray
Preferred Properties Realty, LLC

Treasurer/Immediate Past President
Stephen Damon
Jack Conway & Co., Inc.

Michelle Cox
William Raveis Real Estate

Chief Executive Officer
Rachel Tristano
South Shore Realtors®, Inc.


Joseph Costantino – Costantino Realty Group
George Jamieson – William Raveis Real Estate
Jennifer Jule – Keller Williams Realty
Peter Keane – William Raveis Real Estate
Maureen Mansfield – Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Derek McCarthy – Keller Williams Realty
Patricia Pierce – Keller Williams Realty
Robert Sullivan – Bay Market Real Estate

Correspondence to any of the above can be sent to their attention in care of:
South Shore Realtors®
48 Schoosett Street
Pembroke, MA 02359