Governance / Board of Directors

Governance / BOD

South Shore Realtors®

The Association is governed by an elected Board of Directors and managed by the Chief Executive Officer. The Board establishes policies and programs to meet the needs of its members.  The Association operates in accordance with the South Shore Realtors® Bylaws, Local, State and Federal Laws, non-profit regulations and the policies and procedures adopted by the Board of Directors.  They are assisted in their undertakings by various Committees and Task Forces that make recommendations to the Board and serve as volunteer leadership in the Association.

South Shore Realtors® 2023 Leadership Team

President and Chairperson, Board of Directors
Jennifer Jule
Keller Williams Realty

President-Elect, Board of Directors
Michelle Cox
Jack Conway & Co., Inc.

Vice President, Board of Directors
Robert Sullivan
Bay Market Real Estate

Peter Keane, Jr.
William Raveis Real Estate

David Brodeur

David Brodeur Realty, LLC

Past President
Janet Murray
Allison James Estates & Homes

Chief Executive Officer
Rachel Tristano
South Shore Realtors®, Inc.


Jacqueline Bohn – Engel & Völkers
Tina Davis-Chiruna - Lamacchia Realty, Inc.
Katelyn Fisher - Boston Connect Real Estate, LLC
George Jamieson
- Coldwell Banker Realty
John Kelleher - Tullish & Clancy Real Estate
Janet Pistone – Jack Conway & Co., Inc.
MaryBeth Sorgi – Demesne
Jamison Souza – Keller Williams Realty Watuppa

Correspondence to any of the above can be sent to their attention in care of:
South Shore Realtors®
48 Schoosett Street
Pembroke, MA 02359